Hilary Duff Santa Claus Lane, mp3, guitar tabs, pics, bootlegs. Music fan store: audio CD, video, DVD, posters, books, sheet music, guitar tabs, Hilary Duff lyrics up wake, Hilary Duff believe in magic lyrics.

  MVBS Home / Hilary Duff / All lyrics / Album: Santa Claus Lane: Hilary Duff

Hilary Duff lyrics

Santa Claus Lane

Hilary Duff
Audio CD (October 14, 2003) More Info | Buy Audio CD 2003

Katie's opinion

I'm a huge Hilary fan, so I was really happy when my friend gave me this CD for Christmas. It might not be a gorgeous, classic Christmas CD (like Clay Aiken's, for example) but it's a lot of fun. It has a very pop sound and I think Hilary's voice sounds really good on it, despite what some people may think. I know that I will continue to listen to this CD for many holiday seasons to come.
My personal favorite track is "That's What Christmas Should Be", and my least favorite track is "Tell Me A Story" (Lil Romeo raps through the whole track and Hilary only sings background vocals).

Customer Reviews

Album: Santa Claus Lane: Hilary Duff

1. What Christmas Should Be
2. Santa Claus Lane
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4. I Heard Santa on the Radio
5. Jingle Bell Rock
6. When the Snow Comes Down in Tinseltown
7. Sleigh Ride
8. Tell Me a Story
9. Last Christmas
10. Same Old Christmas
11. Wonderful Christmastime

Hilary Duff Santa Claus Lane, Hilary Duff lyrics, Hilary Duff discography..

Copyright © 2001 - 2005
Privacy Policy | Contact Us