Best of Coldplay lyrics, Coldplay song lyrics, Coldplay desktop theme, biography,mp3 music, pictures, bootlegs. Music fan store: Coldplay new album, audio CD, video, DVD, Coldplay x and y, books, sheet music, Coldplay new album.

  MVBS Home / Coldplay


  • The Brit-rock quartet :
  • composed of Chris Martin (vocals/piano),
  • Jon Buckland (guitar),
  • Will Champion (drums),
  • and Guy Berryman (bass).
  • They had played their first gig at a festival for unsigned bands in Manchester in 1998.
  • England's favorite rock & roll sons.

"The only way I can work out how to make an album is to just live it and breathe it every day until it's finished," says Chris Martin. "For as long as it takes."   Biography

The latest news headlines on Coldplay

Official site
Lyrics of most popular Coldplay songs:

  • A Message Lyrics
  • Amsterdam Lyrics
  • A Rush Of Blood To The Head Lyrics
  • Clocks Lyrics
  • Daylight Lyrics
  • Don't Panic Lyrics
  • Green Eyes Lyrics
  • Fix You Lyrics
  • Low Lyrics
  • Speed of Sound Lyrics
  • Square One Lyrics
  • Swallowed in the Sea Lyrics
  • Talk Lyrics
  • The Hardest Part Lyrics
  • Til Kingdom Come Lyrics
  • Twisted Logic Lyrics
  • What If? Lyrics
  • White Shadows Lyrics
  • X&Y Lyrics

    Coldplay's pictures
    Biography of Coldplay
    Links of other Coldplay's resources on the web including official sites, fan sites, news, album reviews and more

  • Discography

    X&Y Coldplay
    Buy this Audio CD
    (February 19, 2007)
    MVBS Home | Site Guide  | Privacy Policy | Contact  | About US
    ©2007   Music-video-books-store